Script of Eliyah

image

Scripts are short stories written in Phantom Jungle’s Scripture. So the Script of Eliyah is telling about a thing in his life.

There are sins… In this world. In truth, we could drift away, but Jayati, god’s niece, stomps on the ground and that keeps us grounded. She is gravity and Enzo makes the flame we see. The Scripts say Enzo is the father of flame and Jayati was the mother of the fall (Get it?).

Phantom Jungle got it’s name because we witness God and we can’t lie, we literally see him all the time. I saw him sipping coffee, I can’t tell a lie because it’s such a normal thing to picture him walking. It’s normal to have a ghost in your house, it’s normal to be addicted to drugs, no one expects you not to be and you don’t get a pat on the back because you didn’t do drugs today.
You know why it’s normal because God was hungry once, he was curious and a dope dealer. It’s ironic cause… Some people question if we’re real or not and he was an actual solid being.
I’m not sure if I’m alive… Maybe I’m dead. I look at myself in mirrors, gaze at my brown skin, I know I’m tall and sometimes girls say I have really nice eyebrows.
Ghost are annoying because they come out and don’t leave till morning usually, grandma came and visit; she bugged the hell out of me (do we even have a hell?). You would never get away with murder cause the wife who you beat in the hand would snitch! But I know how you can bury someone and they don’t come back. You smash the grave, simple. Fur Jungle is known as the real jungle and they’re a little sneaky. You see, they’re animals, rabbits, tigers and bears on two legs. I think my favorite is bunnies. Sometimes they wear a special jacket known as a Style; it makes them human up until it’s ripped or just plain taken off.
“Funway!”
“Yes!”
“Boy, you need to do some errands for Laugh Loud! We should name you Dropbox”
A Sig is short for signature, a mark. To others, it’s a nickname, but take it how you want. I wipe my eyes with my sleeve with led to the foam around my mouth to be in my eye. “Ahhh!”
“Boy, go wash up. You overdosing?”, he sneered.
“Naw… I naturally have seizures”
“Don’t nobody naturally have seizures”
“I’m weird”
Boss frowned and rushed me out the door. “GO BOY. You’ve got high off the heaven drop all day, do something productive”

So I did, I did something productive. I’m a fiend, a fiend of every drug. I wish I could try Klutz, friends tell me it’s an amazing feeling. You get sweaty, like you just had sex and feet tremble. Your sex drive is great, you feel floaty. I’d love to try it, cause honestly I feel hungry. As a fiend, I do have a an extra mouth. It’s on my neck, the mouth is like your conscience telling you get more, get more get more get more. I always want more…

I headed over to Laugh Loud’s place, it’s expand since the gang war with Pumpkin, I’m sorry I mean Terrell. He has this God mansion that’s just amazing. I’d love a house like that, I’d love a house period. Fucking 21 and homeless, I should have went to school.
I knocked on Laugh Loud’s door and immediately it swung open. “Funway!”, he greeted. “Great, take this package to Dorian, leave it on his step and if he’s still breathing”, he pulled out a gun and gave it to me. “Take care of it”
“Why?”, I questioned.
“I want no lineage of Pumpkin he might do shit like his father”
“Basically you don’t want another war?”
He smirked and pushed me along my way. Now I feel bad, what if I don’t do it? Do it do it Do it did do it, Do it for the reward. KlutzKlutzKlutz. I’m so hungry right now, maybe he’ll give me a reward, he usually does. I take the package down Fool’s Street, he lives in a very small home painted white with the windows full of holes. Wow, they are determined. I looked at the box then put it to my ear, yep they’re determined. I kicked the door repeatedly and he came, he yelled at me, “What the hell–”

I saw the fear into his eyes all bulging out. He stared at me and I swore my heart was beating so fast I was confused whether or not it was the drugs or the excitement. I dropped the package and put my hand behind my back. Immediately he turned tail in the house, slamming the door, I kicked opened the door and gripped the pistol in my hand. I followed, He ran to the back door looking back at me once just as I raised the gun. He halted for a moment and I wondered for what, as he stared at me, did he accept defeat, why? “I’m done, I don’t wanna die but I don’t wanna keep messing with Curtis. Look, let me go. I can hide. I’ll go away, let me go”
You won’t get the reward. “But I won’t get the reward…”, I cocked the gun. “I… I need more” I gritted my teeth. “There’s no better reward. I need. Just die…”
When I pulled the trigger and he flew back, the second guessing in my head was to late. I did a bad… But… I need more in me. I need that feeling, I can’t function without  it.

“You did it!”, Laugh Loud was proud of me. I like being praised. I looked at him, all shirtless showing the cuts over his body, I couldn’t tell if those were done by a knife or multiple fiend marks. “You get a treat, some fine Klutz”
I was happy, I got what I wanted and overdose on it all night. The sexual feeling all over felt like holding your breath and getting the dizzy feeling. It was great, just those nights when I had myself, but all I saw was Dorian in the mirror.

Posted on October 3, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

