WTF

I’m simply calling it WTF and I’m contemplating now should I post it on WordPress, or Wattpad  or save it and self publish

I really need an editor or something that edits cause I’m a stoop

image

I’m in love with this and everything. The characters and world is earth in a doll apocalypse and their dying cause the one person that made them the way they are disappeared

Everybody is a type of Toy

Marionette
Barbies
Bratz
Etc.

Old rag olds
Vintage dolls

Just a world of murderous and cannibalistic. I love em

And Kruger is the male version of a raggedy anne doll

Raggedy Andy

Which was completely unintentional cause I just wanted him to look like a pretty boy that was psychotic a little

I was not even thinking… Raggedy Andy, I didn’t know she had a male version.

But I’m so happy when I do things accidentally. My writing process is stupid and makes me quit before I even write but this one I’m enjoying so much

Posted on April 27, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

