Privilege

N.D Webbs

I was merely a baby when she found me just under a tree, silent, and apparently big as she likes to remind me. Yeah, I was a big baby with great black eyes and a necklace over me. We both thought they it could of been from my real parents.

Not only was I under a tree, but I was also in a pile of bones.

My parents now, Are way lighter than I am. I have a tan on me. As I got older, the black shade of my eyes turned lighter, at age ten, they became brown, a bit of hazel. I was born with curls. Tight curls that not even chemicals could straighten.

My parents told me I wasn’t normal, I was even more abnormal when small incisions on my spine started to appear. When I would lay on my back it would be uncomfortable.

I never…

View original post 123 more words

Posted on February 2, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

