Last year

Last year, I had a stroke and was in the hospital for a month and half as my dad says i don’t remember.

I feeling tingling and numbness for a long time and my dad wasn’t listening to me until the worst happen a month after i graduated highschool.

I had a stroke. I slurring my words and my vision was poor.

They said could have a relapse and now my right hand is tingling.

It’s rather bothersome when this happens. It’s a constant feeling of when you’ve slept on your arm, and you have that numb feeling.

I have this uncomfortable feeling of pressure at my fingertips so my writing is at a minor halt

Posted on January 21, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

